Unused Tokyo Brain Pop art

December 30, 2013

I was going through my files today and found some art for Tokyo Brain Pop that never got used. I guess I ended up with way more art than I had room for in the book!

Bully

Karaoke

 

band

 

clique

3 Responses to “Unused Tokyo Brain Pop art”

  1. Sam Garamy said

    I think that top one was what you drew in my physical copy of PEP, actually. I’ll have to double check when I can :D

  2. I can see the message in the last picture, “Cramming all night for a test is bad far you.”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

